Worldwide

Europe, Middle-East, Africa, Asia-Pacific

CONTACT US NOW

YellowScan S.A.S

1 chemin de Fescau, 34980 Montferrier sur Lez, FRANCE
Phone: +33 4 11 93 14 00
Email: contact@yellowscan-lidar.com


Americas

CONTACT US NOW

YellowScan INC.

150 South State Street, Suite 100, Salt Lake City, UT 84111, USA
Phone: : +1 (801)-678-9391
Email: contact@yellowscan-lidar.com


Americas

USA

GeoCue Group Inc.

Logo Geocue Group - a YellowScan distributor in USA

9668 Madison Blvd., Suite 202, Madison, AL 35758, USA
Phone: +1 (256)-461-8289
Contact: Lewis Graham
Email: lgraham@geocue.com
Web: www.geocue.com


USA

Juniper Unmanned

Juniper Unmaned logo - a yellowscan distributor in USA

15000 W. 6th Ave. Suite 330, Golden, CO 80401 Guayaquil, USA
Phone: +1 (720)-440-9960
Contact: Tim Roorda
Email: tim.roorda@juniperunmanned.com
Web: www.juniperunmanned.com


Canada

Génidrone

Genidrone - a Yellowscan's Canada distributor

1995 rue Franck-Carrel, local 96, QC G1N 4H9, CANADA
Phone: +1 888-576-7898
Contact: Maude Pelletier
Email: maude.pelletier@genidrone.com
Web: www.genidrone.com


Europe

Ireland, Netherlands

GeoinspectGeoinspect

Phone : +31 681 781 501
Contact : Bart Zondag
Email : bart@geoinspect.eu
Web: www.geoinspect.eu


France

PositicsLogo distributeur YellowScan Positics

5, rue du chant des oiseaux
78360 Montesson, FRANCE
Phone : +33 1 30 15 78 72
Contact : Stephane Loeul
Email : stephane.loeul@positics.fr
Web: www.positics.fr


Italy, Romania

Microgeo

Via Francesco Petrarca, 42
50013 Campi Bisenzio FI, ITALY
Phone: +39 055 895 4766
Contact: Simone Orlandini
Email : simone@microgeo.it
Web: www.microgeo.it


Portugal, Spain

Álava Ingenieros

C/Albasanz 16 – Edif. Antalia
28037, Madrid, SPAIN
Phone: +34 915 67 97 00
Contact: María la Iglesia Jiménez
Email: mlaiglesia@grupoalava.com
Web: www.alavaingenieros.com


Turkey

Leo Mühendislik EngineeringLeologo 3genyazili

Rasimpaşa Mh., Taşlıbayır Sk.
No:31, 34716, Kadıköy/İstanbul, TURKEY
Phone : +90 543 358 59 91
Contact : Armagan Arslan
Email: armagan.arslan@leomuhendislik.com
Web: www.leomuhendislik.com


Finland

Geotrim

Perintötie 2c – 01510 Vantaa, FINLAND
Phone : +358 20 751 06 00
Contact:  Sakari Mäenpää
Email: sakari.maenpaa@geotrim.fi
Web: www.geotrim.fi


Sweden

Trimtec

Finlandsgatan 48, S-164 74 Kista, SWEDEN
Contact: Mikael Kasholm
Email: mikael.kasholm@trimtec.se
Web: www.trimtec.se


Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Bielorussia, Russia

Geo Lux SIA geo lux logo

Baznīcas iela 45 – 25, Rīga, LATVIA
Contact: Andrejs Veliks
Phone: +371 25 733 855
Email: info@geolux.lv
Web: www.geolux.lv


Asia

Japan

Logo MirukuruMirukuru

22F Shibuya Mark City West 1-12-1 Dogenzaka
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo  150-0043, JAPAN
Contact: Shinji Inaba
Phone: +81 90-8512-5626
Email: inaba@mirukuru.co.jp
Web: www.mirukuru.co.jp


Japan

Nikon Trimble

Logo Nikon Trimble

Mitsuiseimei Building 16-2 Minami-Kamata, 2-Chome, Ota-ku, 144-0035, Tokyo, JAPAN
Contact: Mauro Fujii
Phone: +81 80-5449-9828
Email: fujii.mauro@nikon-trimble.net
Web: www.nikon-trimble.co.jp/


Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Philippines, Thailand, Brunei Darussalam and Cambodia

PT. Pangripta Geomatika Indonesia

Pondok Pinang Center C-34
Jm. Ciputat Raya Kebayoran Lama
Jakarta Selatan – 12310, INDONESIA
Contact: Ronni Ardhianto
Phone: +62 812 1074 736
Email: ronni.ardhianto@pangripta.com
Web: www.pangripta.net


Africa

South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Zambia, Mozambique

Aciel GeomaticsAcielLogo

Block: J East, Ground Floor, Central Park,
400 16th Road, Randjespark, Midrand, 1685.
PO Box 1501, Fourways, Johannesburg, 2055, SOUTH AFRICA
Contact : Crystal Richardson
Phone: +27 11 312 7450
Email: crystal@aciel-geomatics.com
Web : www.aciel-geomatics.com


Country:

I would like to receive YellowScan's newsletter: