为什么要妥协?投资高端投资的八大理由 LiDAR

2020年2月5日

你知道他们说什么:你已经检查了其他的,现在去寻找最好的。毕竟,如果您想要安全的投资和专业的结果,为什么要在质量上妥协呢?

我们很幸运,我们生活在一个笨重的空中时代 LiDAR 操作不再是完成调查的唯一方法。而是更轻、更紧凑 LiDAR 系统提供了新的多功能性,因为与传统测量方法相比,您可以以经济成本快速部署系统。

LiDAR YellowScan的点云结果 Vx-20 • 双索尼 a6000 相机选项

 

现在无人机 LiDAR YellowScan扫描系统提供的解决方案对于小到中小型区域更经济,可以通过 3D 映射进行测量。正如最近的《地理周刊》报告指出的,"计算机处理与 3D 成像技术相结合的强大功能不断增强,以及新的移动测量工具的出现,使得收集和处理收集的数据变得更加容易。

以下是您投资高端无人机的首要原因 LiDAR 对您的底线有意义:

稳固的经验

我们是一家可靠的公司,对我们的产品负责。我们一直在这里,我们在这里,所以我们的客户可以放心,他们的项目将取得成功。由于我们的姐妹公司L'Avion Jaune的帮助,YellowScan集体拥有超过15年的在航空平台上正式集成传感器的经验。此外。

  • 我们的系统带有嵌入式校准和软件,交付给您后即可使用。
  • 40 多人的团队,致力于为客户提供最好、易于使用和可靠的服务 LiDAR 系统,也是最好的客户体验:如果您对我们的系统有问题,我们都动员起来帮助您解决它,并让您成为一个快乐的客户
  • 研发和产业化团队倾听客户反馈,不断进行产品改进和创新。
  • 在我们的座右铭"只需按下黄色按钮"的推动下,我们不断开发软件,以改善处理工作流程。
  • 该公司在过去三年的增长率为70%。
  • 我们的专业经销商网络遍布欧洲、美国和加拿大、亚洲和非洲

智能化设计

更好的设计使YellowScan LiDAR 线的顶部。我们谈论的是具有工业精加工和质量的完全集成的有效载荷。

越小越好

我们的轻量级便携式系统是独立的,易于使用和紧凑。我们的理念是尽可能地提高现场效率,并在生成数据时将这一理念转移到办公室:换句话说,我们保持简单和易于管理。此外,YellowScan系统坚固可靠。

性能

我们只使用最好的组件来生成高端数据。我们不使用廉价的零件或偷工减料。这绝对不是关于激光扫描仪实验室规格写在数据表上,但现场测试 LiDAR 满足真正高规格的系统。与每个测量工具一样,质量是可重复的。无论是激光扫描仪、电池还是 IMU,我们的组件质量都是一流的。

软件经验

硬件并非万能:性能改进源于我们的固件和软件,这使得它有可能从YellowScan硬件中获得最佳性能。此外,您需要出色的软件来可视化和处理您的数据。与我们的 CloudStation 和 LiveStation 程序,你得到你的最终结果"直线飞"-最直接的路线。

融入

我们负责集成和系统校准。

最佳客户支持

凭借我们简化的客户支持,我们与您一起。无论您处于什么时区,您都可以随时获得支持。以及,我们的 LiDAR 专家前往您进行培训和支持。此外,您还可以获得超出第一年的延长保修。从最初的资格预审互动(找到合适的无人机),客户支持对我们非常重要 LiDAR 系统,以技术支持我们的客户。

  • 教育是关键:我们教育客户 LiDAR 帮助他们做出明智的购买决定
  • YellowScan的客户可以得到具有多年现场经验的技术支持专家的帮助,他们知道如何在关键情况下提供最好的帮助,使您能够成功地完成您的项目。

TECHNO MUMBO JUMBO(技术杂烩)

我们为您提供完全自主的有效载荷(包括电池),确保无人机的功耗不值。此外,YellowScan广泛的产品组合确保了更高或较低要求项目的可扩展性。我们还提供带飞和云端的移动映射。

最新知识

YellowScan的最新动态
Mapper和Vx--日语网络研讨会。

Mapper和Vx--日语网络研讨会。

WEBINAR介绍YellowScan Mapper 和Vx的日文版。我们的日本用户将有机会看到我们的Vx系列和我们的新产品。

Why Compromise? Top 8 Reasons to Invest in High-End LiDAR

Feb 5, 2020

​You know what they say: you’ve checked out the rest, now go for the best. After all, why compromise on quality when you want a safe investment and professional results?

We’re fortunate that we live in a time when cumbersome airborne LiDAR operations are no longer the only way to get a survey done. Instead lighter, more compact LiDAR systems offer a new versatility because you can quickly deploy them at an economic cost relative to traditional surveying methods.

LiDAR point cloud results from YellowScan Vx-20 + Dual Sony a6000 camera option

 

Now UAV LiDAR solutions such as those offered by YellowScan are more economical for small-to-mid-sized areas that can be surveyed with 3D mapping. As a recent Geo Week report noted, “The growing power of computer processing combined with 3D imaging technologies, and the emergence of new mobile surveying tools have made it easier to both collect and work with the data that is collected.”

Here are the top reasons your investment in high-end UAV LiDAR makes sense for your bottom line:

SOLID EXPERIENCE

We’re a reliable company that takes responsibility for our products. We’ve been around the block and we’re here to stay, so our customers can rest assured that their projects will be successful. Collectively YellowScan has more than 15 years officially integrating sensors on aerial platforms thanks to our sister company, L’Avion Jaune. Moreover:

  • our systems come with embedded calibration and software, ready-to-use when delivered to you
  • a team of 40+ people dedicated to providing customers with the best, easy-to-use and reliable LiDAR systems, but also the best customer experience: if you have a problem with our systems, we all are mobilized to help you solve it and make you a happy customer
  • R&D and industrialization teams listening to customer feedback for constant product improvements and innovations
  • software developments to improve the processing workflow, always driven by our motto “Just press the Yellow Button”
  • the company has seen a 70% growth rate in the last three years
  • our network of professional dealers can be found throughout Europe, the USA and Canada, Asia and Africa

INTELLIGENT DESIGN

Better design makes YellowScan LiDAR top of the line. We’re talking about a fully integrated payload with industrial finishing and quality.

SMALLER IS BETTER

Our lightweight portable systems are self-contained, easy to use and compact. Our philosophy is to be as efficient in the field as possible and to transfer this philosophy to the office when generating your data: in other words, we keep it simple and easy to manage. Additionally, YellowScan systems are robust and reliable.

PERFORMANCE

We use only the best components in order to produce high-end data. We don’t use cheap parts or cut corners. This is definitely not about laser scanner laboratory specs written on datasheets but field-tested LiDAR systems that are meeting true high specs. As with every measurement tool, quality is meant to be repeatable. Our component quality is top-notch, whether laser scanners, batteries or the IMU.

SOFTWARE EXPERIENCE

Hardware isn’t everything: Performance improvement results from our firmware and software which make it possible to get the best performance out of YellowScan hardware. Plus, you need great software to visualize and process your data. With our CloudStation and LiveStation programs, you get to your end results “as the crow flies”–the most direct route.

INTEGRATION

We take care of the integration and systems calibration.

BEST CUSTOMER SUPPORT

With our streamlined customer support, we’re with you all the way. No matter what time zone you’re in, you can often get support at any time. As well, our LiDAR experts travel to you for both training and support. Plus you can get an extended warranty beyond the first year. Customer support is authentically important to us, from the initial pre-qualification interactions (finding the right UAV LiDAR system for your needs) to the tech support for our customers.

  • education is key: we educate customers about LiDAR to help them make an informed purchase decision
  • YellowScan customers have access to a technical support expert with many years of field experience, someone who knows how to best assist in critical situations to enable you to achieve your projects with success

THE TECHNO MUMBO JUMBO

We offer you a fully autonomous payload (batteries included) that secures no power consumption of the UAV. Furthermore, YellowScan’s broad product portfolio secures the scalability on projects with higher or lower requirements. We also offer mobile mapping with Fly and Drive.

Latest knowledge

What’s new at YellowScan
WEBINAR: Capture, process and fine-tune your LiDAR data

WEBINAR: Capture, process and fine-tune your LiDAR data

YellowScan presents new professional webinar series, “Straight to the point” for 2020. « Straight to the Point » is YellowScan’s brand spanking new webinar series for professional LiDAR operators and all those who appreciate the survey benefits of laser point clouds.